current
older
profile

2001-07-16 | 6:15 p.m.
blonde ambition

updates, yeah, i need to update. i need to reboot my computer, finish the rocks in the front yard, fix my bike, clean my room, add water to my fish tank, figure out my income for when the boys move out in october and get off the computer. i lack ambition today. it was my last daylight and i'm zapped of energy from getting up at 5:30am for the last seven days when i couldn't fall asleep until 12:30am or 1:00am every night. i took overtime for tomorrow. it's an afternoon turn which means i can still sleep in tomorrow without worrying about going to bed early tonight. i can always use the extra money.

if your a christian, pray for rain. if your an american indian, do a rain dance. if your hindu, buddhist, jewish or whatever else, do what you do to ask your god(s) for rain. if your an atheist ask mother nature for rain. my brown grass is pretty ugly.

i haven't been much of a socialite lately and i could give a rat's ass. i could easily just pass the days hanging out with my girlfriend doing whatever we do. i feel the most content that way. bars bore me to death, most "scenes" involve drama (which i can always do without) and i don't mind just being with my chick. i don't know, i promised michelle i would fix my bike so we can go ride when she gets out of work. so, i guess i'll have to get ambitious. yyyyyyyyaaaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwwwnnnnnnnnnnnn............

last entry | next entry

e-mail
guestbook
notes

lex
host