current
older
profile

2001-12-12 | 9:09 a.m.
bloody hell

so i wake up this morning with what i think is a bad sinus headache and upset belly. great, i think i'm getting sick. when i sit up blood runs down my face from my nose and the bottom almost drops out, if you know what i mean. when i go to get up to RUN to the bathroom, it felt like someone put my room on spin. i swear, i almost passed out. by the time i made it to the bathroom i had to hold on to walls and put my head between my legs trying not to pass out. all the while, trying to get my nose to stop bleeding and praying for my stomach cramps to go away. i thought for sure i was dying. after i felt almost normal, i went back to my room and looked at my pillow to discover what looked like a pool of blood dried up on it. damn, how long was my nose bleeding? i'm trying to figure out what caused it. dry air? work air? something seriously wrong? stress? i just don't know. i just know that i'm all shaky and real quesy. if i don't shake this feeling by 1pm, i'm afraid national steel: great lakes division #5 coke battery will have to do without my services today.

i've decided that i have a true ability for saying stupid shit at the absolute wrong times........ok, my heads pounding again, i better run.

last entry | next entry

e-mail
guestbook
notes

lex
host