current
older
profile

2001-12-31 | 4:07 p.m.
happy new year

the new year. what a good and bad year 2001 was. it began with me on top of the world and ended on a low. i'm hoping to turn it around in 2002. i'll be 30 at the end of this year. that scares me. i always thought 30 meant you were an inch away from death when i was little. it's funny how the time flies. on an up note, michelle and i are speaking. we are trying to repair enough of our damage to be friends. please don't ask me to elaborate anymore. i'm leaving it at that. i don't want any bad guys in any of this. i don't want people to judge because of what happened between us. i want to start fresh as does she, so we'll leave it at that. a new year, it's a fresh slate. it's time to think things through and make it a better year than the last. i can always improve. i can always try to better myself. that's my plans for 2002.

last entry | next entry

e-mail
guestbook
notes

lex
host