current
older
profile

2002-01-18 | 4:45 p.m.
and finally.......

i've decided that i no longer care to write in this. i have little to say and what i say only means things to me. i'm not going to write about this or that just to make a point or make someone upset. it's funny to read these and to see words that were once written about you written about someone else. sometimes it makes my heart break and other times it even makes me angry, but the point is that i shouldn't write things in revenge. i could write about how i'm going to chicago tomorrow, but who really cares? i could write how i went to twelve oaks mall today and found a lego.com store there and bought a new darth vader key chain because mine was all jacked up. i think it's time to move away from these public forums. they just create fuel for scenes and i don't want to be a part of any scene anymore. i don't have the energy for people who treat me like shit or have bad things to say to me. i don't have the time for people who don't have the decency of treating me like i'm a human being with feelings. i don't have time for back stabbing and people talking shit. i would rather spend my life alone than deal with the kind of nonsense i've been through lately. if someone wants to know what i'm up to they can call or email, other than that, my life isn't up for public display anymore.

last entry | next entry

e-mail
guestbook
notes

lex
host