current
older
profile

2002-04-13 | 11:06 a.m.
comcast can eat it

so my internet has been down for five fucking days. i hate comcast. this is the third time this has happened since they took over for at&t. pieces of shit. they had me down for two cable modems in my house when i only have one. and to think i switched to their digital cable. it would help if they had a little competition. who else offers decent cable modem internet service around here? god damn it.

so, the knee is healing beautifully. i mean, there isn't any pain. it feels great. physical therapy is kicking my ass, but it's ok. i don't mind at all.

so yeah, i've lost 10 pounds since january. i can dig it. i had a full on turn my head and cough kind of physical yesterday. i get the blood test results back monday. i am proud to say i'm std free. found that out three days ago. pretty much clean bill of health.

oh yeah, what the inside of my knee looks like.

"i'm a heartbreaker, dreammaker, love-taker, don't you mess around with me i'm a heartbreaker, dreammaker, love-taker, heartbreaker!

"heartbreaker" -pat benetar-

last entry | next entry

e-mail
guestbook
notes

lex
host