current
older
profile

2002-08-09 | 2:00 a.m.
another try

well, i'm going to try this again.

i decided that it wouldn't be a good idea to go to irish hills. i figured i have california under my belt this summer, that'll have to be enough. i have to do the responsible thing and get some things taken care of around my house. i also need to get the leaf springs fixed on my truck, since i don't see buying a new one happening for a while.

i keep hearing the same thing about this summer. "i didn't really get to do anything that i wanted to". it seemes to be the on goign theme with most people i've talked to. to be honest, i've had a pretty decent summer. i've met some interesting people, gone to some excellent places and done some of the things i wanted to.

my brother went to new york on monday and hasn't bothered calling or anything since he left. he's numero uno on my shitlist right now.

ok, time for bed, i need to turn myself around and i have a haircut appointment first thing in the morning, so i can't sleep till the crack of noon.

last entry | next entry

e-mail
guestbook
notes

lex
host