current
older
profile

2002-08-12 | 11:19 a.m.
meatballs

so i finally went camping. i had a blast! it was soo much fun. i got to go swimming in wampler's lake. i made a huge campfire last night. it was awesome. i also got to ride my bike in the trails there and i went to mystery hill (a horrible tourist trap).

overall, it was a good summer. i did a lot of what i wanted to do and i got to find myself again. i think i'm pretty happy with my lot in life at this moment. i know that can all change within a matter of moments, so i try to stay on my toes.

when's the last time you had nirvana stuck in your head? i've been singing it all morning.

"one baby to another said i'm lucky to met you. i don't care what you think unless it's about me. it's now my duty to completely drain you."

"drain you" -nirvana-

last entry | next entry

e-mail
guestbook
notes

lex
host