current
older
profile

2002-12-20 | 7:54 p.m.
can i get some cheese to go along with that?

my last 12 hour shift is tomorrow. i got my ass kicked at work today. my knee is all swollen, my back hurts, i'm cranky from all these 12 hour shifts. ugh.....

i realized today that i absolutely hate smoking. with a passion. it smells so bad. the guy electrician i was with today is a heavy smoker. i was trying to drill holes into this huge steel box and this guy is just smoking like a chimney right next to me. the steel was about a 1/4 inch think, so it took a lot of effort to get a drill bit through. all the while i have to smell that fucking nasty smell that i despise. i think smoking should be banned and declared illegal punishable by a quick death instead of a slow one. it's by far the most ignorant habit ever.

my cousin shelly is in town and that makes me happy. we are going to hang out for a bit tonight and do a little catching up. she's the cousin whom i flew out to california this summer past to hang out with.

i need: a nap, a back rub, a hot bath, a day off, some sushi, to wrap my presents, go see the two towers, wash my truck, finish my laundry, pay my bills, send leah her check, clean my room, clean my house, give darrian a bath and basically i need to relax.

"i could never have one of those cell phones. i wouldn't want my wife to be able to geta hold of me. why do you have one?" "it's for my bitches, yo."

last entry | next entry

e-mail
guestbook
notes

lex
host