current
older
profile

2003-01-17 | 3:51 p.m.
how can i see anything with the blast shield down?

i have ice, repeat, i have ice. if you want to come over and skate, you can. just call beforehand to make sure i'm here. josh and i skated on it last night. it's not big enough for hockey (booo hisss), but it's fun to scoot around on. i'll know better for next year when i build my olympic size rink with the lines and boards.

E=IR. ohm's law. know it, live it, be it. it's my new motto.

i started on my ho scale steel mill. a guy at work gave me the rolling mill kit for free. it's starting to come together. when i have my basement full of 4x8 sheets of plywood with trains all over them, come shoot me. i'm already a dork for having my millenium falcon hanging from my ceiling with the scene from star wars where they are going to alderaan inside.

the weekend! it's so weird to have weekends off.

last entry | next entry

e-mail
guestbook
notes

lex
host