current
older
profile

2003-03-03 | 3:56 p.m.
update #237

i feel pretty run down today. i don't know what my deal is. i slept a lot last night. i woke up at 5 am ready to go. i should have stayed up instead of making myself fall back asleep. it doesn't help that i got one bite of my lunch today before i got called out to a job on the blast furnace that took two hours. all i ate for lunch was rice pudding.

i have a test tonight in my math class. i think i could do this stuff in my sleep. what's cool, is that i'll only be there about 20 minutes and then i get to go home.

i'm proud of myself for sticking to my workout regiment so far. i've made it every other day and i stay for an hour. i feel pretty good (except for today) and i can't wait for it to start showing. my arms are really sore and my stomach muscles hurt a lot too.

i think since i saved myself some money by not buying an exercise machine that i'll get an hour of ice time so we can play hockey.

i think i might go see old school tonight. i need a funny movie.

last entry | next entry

e-mail
guestbook
notes

lex
host