current
older
profile

2003-03-31 | 3:02 p.m.
bombs away!

i finally got my federal check. i just paid off these blasted windows. one debt down, just a couple to go. now i have to call the vet (booooo), price some paint, carpet and mouldings and my entire check is spent! woohoo! gong.

i'm gonna so bomb my math test tonight. i picked the wrong day to skip. i thought class was cancelled because no one was in the class and it was just because the teacher was 5 minutes late and everyone but me knew he was going to be late. damn it. i don't remember how to calculate minutes and degrees into angular measure and the book doesn't explain shit. i guess this is my drop test.

go tigers! hahahaha, what a joke of a team. can we please get some good baseball in detroit? please? at least we have the wings. playoff hockey is right around the corner. i can't wait.

last entry | next entry

e-mail
guestbook
notes

lex
host