current
older
profile

2003-05-24 | 10:17 a.m.
painting by numbers is fun

i am almost finished with my amityville horror red wall from hell. the last wall where the picture window is in my living room has been fucking me up for at least three weeks now. i think satan built this house knowing i was going to buy it one day. why can't i just have a million dollars to fix the place up? i'm good for it i swear.

in other house news, i'm in the process of refinancing too. i'll get my mortgage at 5.25% instead of 7.5%. i also get to get rid of the fha insurance that gets charged every month. my payments will be $100 less a month.

if you haven't heard disgraziata yet, then i suggest you go here: http://homepage.mac.com/mcnelis/Menu4.html. copy and paste it, i don't feel like doing a link. it's half of landstrider and half of cruisin fer grannies. it's got a quicksand like feel with soo much more mixed in. i really like it. i wish i t was my new band, but it's emike and josh rocking out with matt and mark from the grannies.

i need to shave, then mix a little paint and get started on my disaster area.

last entry | next entry

e-mail
guestbook
notes

lex
host