current
older
profile

2003-10-29 | 4:11 p.m.
i thought i had it safely hidden in a box

i got my costume today and i'm pretty excited to wear it. it looks cool as hell. i'll put the pictures of me in it after halloween. i have two parties to go to. one on halloween and then my favorite party of the year, my friend joe's house. this year it's extra awesome because it's on my b-day. i just hope the drama is gone this year.

i had a very weird dream last night. i'm not going to go into details, but it involved a person that i know and it was very vivid and not very pleasant. it's been on my mind all day and it left me with a strange feeling. these dreams are so strange because they are so emotional. is my subconscience finding a way to deal with leftover pain and hurt? is there something left i haven't worked through? i don't get it. it's funny how a simple dream can set your mood for an entire day.

my work is becoming an absolute intolerable place to work. i had an argument with my girl last night about how sometimes violence is the only solution. she says it should never be aone, but if things get any worse, i'm afraid something bad is going to happen. the tension there is so thick that if it breaks it could get very ugly. i'm not saying this is what i want, but you can only mistreat people for so long before it goes sour.

ok, i have to go to school.

last entry | next entry

e-mail
guestbook
notes

lex
host