current
older
profile

2001-05-21 | 4:24 p.m.
i wouldn't have even asked....

talking instead of yelling works better. i get wrapped in my emotions sometimes. when something bothers me, i let it be known. bad timing and all. i used to bottle everything up and just explode. now i just let it go on the fly.

i can't get quicksand manic compression out of my cd player. i haven't listened to this in a while. what an amazing album.

i played hockey yesterday and i'm about a sore as could be. some asshole decided to cross-check me in the back and i hurt there like hell. i slashed his ankles in retaliation (we don't wear pads mind you). i'm sure there is a bruise there.

i think i'm going to get a domain name and share server space with miss jen sheppie. she said it was cool, so i think i'll float her the 60 bones next week. i'll be able to put my webpage back up.

last entry | next entry

e-mail
guestbook
notes

lex
host