current
older
profile

2001-11-20 | 5:46 p.m.
vacation all i ever wanted, vacation have to get away

just when i though things couldn't get worse.......i had plans to go somewhere for spring break. i can't get a vacation that week. intead, i have to surfice with THE 16TH OF MOTHER F'N JUNE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! how did i pull off a summer vacation at a place where summer vacations are coveted by men who have been there since the industrial revolution began? i don't know. they can't take it away either. they put me on the wrong vacation board and i checked with my union guy and he says that's their fault and it's my week! i'm going to the u.p. to see the painted rocks. by myself if i have to. i don't care. man, did that make my day. it didn't help that i went in two hours late because i overslept. I'M GETTING A SUMMER VACATION!

last entry | next entry

e-mail
guestbook
notes

lex
host