current
older
profile

2001-12-05 | 4:31 p.m.
over and out

done is done. i'm not going to fret about michelle anymore. no more entries about it, no more whining. time to turn things around. time to be happy. we had a good run at it. so, no taking sides, no bashing. we're still the same people, just not together anymore.

my physical therapist is an insane woman. she has me wearing this big ol brace looking thing. kind of like the supports forrest gump wore as a kid. it's supposed to realign my knee so it doesn't rub on my femur anymore. i have to wear it for two hours a day. it hurts to walk in it because it makes me use the muscles in my leg i stopped using a long time ago. i'm super duper sore. i can hardly even walk today.

i have to go shower and get zug island out of my skin.

last entry | next entry

e-mail
guestbook
notes

lex
host