current
older
profile

2002-03-01 | 3:35 p.m.
feeling groovy

for the love of god! i don't speak japanese! that's what i feel like when i have to set up new computer stuff. such as, setting up my new comcast email address in my outlook express. comcast has a wonderful way of always being down. i hate this company. they should burn in hell.

caulder's chocolate milk and pretzels, the perfect after work snack.

i have to wait until sunday to get my computer updated. i'm pretty bummed. here i have all this nice upgrade stuff just staring at me. i wish i knew how to put it in. then again, i would be screaming the japanese line again.

kelly and miss hilary are maybe coming over sunday to paint my spare room. kelly has sweet ideas and i can't wait. after they get done, i'm putting the computer in there and i'm buying a cheap futon in case someone needs a place to crash.

working out is working out for me. i'm sore as a mother grabber, but i feel damn good.

heavy metal mix cd's rock my world. knee surgery in 27 days doesn't.

props to my cousin shelly on the birth of her daughter. it's her first. 10 and a half pounds. her name is helena and i can't wait to smooch her little face.

last entry | next entry

e-mail
guestbook
notes

lex
host