current
older
profile

2002-02-26 | 11:55 p.m.
bob mould rocks

i'll be upgrading my computer tomorrow. i bought a 1ghz pentium 3 chip, a 7200 rpm 40 gig hard drive, a new asus motherboard that's 4x agp compatible and windows xp. i can't wait to get it done. it may take a day or three to respond to any email or whatnot.

hilary and kelly are coming over soon to do my spare bedroom. i can't wait to see their ideas. i need to have the computer upstairs by surgery time. i would hate to slip and fall down the stairs and cause myself further injury.

i'm still taking applications for a resident nurse for the four to six weeks i'll be out of work. i really only need someone to help me for the first two weeks. i already have one person willing to donate time. if you think you can help out, email me or call me. it will be greatly appreciated.

last entry | next entry

e-mail
guestbook
notes

lex
host