current
older
profile

2002-02-25 | 10:05 a.m.
angel of death

i made the BEST heavy metal mix cd last night. it has anthrax, death angel, metallica and some slayer on it. great music to clean the house to. that is my plan for today, on this, the last day of my second long weekend.

too bad about the men's olympic hockey team getting the silver. they played awesome up until they faced canada last night. it was a hell of a game until the third period. at least i bought the jersey to remember it by.

just over a month till my surgery. i'm nervous as a rabbit. it's not like i knew i had this much coming. i thought it was going to be a simple arthroscopic surgery and maybe an acl replacement, but now it's a full on MAJOR knee surgery. yikes.

"another time, time after time, you make me feel so helpless. i'll never try to change your mind. i'll keep it to myself this time" "helpless" -sugar-

last entry | next entry

e-mail
guestbook
notes

lex
host