current
older
profile

2002-03-14 | 1:52 a.m.
fucked up

fuck. fuckin a. what the hell is wrong with me? i hate this shit. to think i still get these fucked up days and it's not even worth it. fuckitty fuck fuck. god damn it!!!!!! all i can do is curse and even then it doesn't help. i want to slam my fucking fist into a wall. i need to feel something other than what i'm feeling. have you ever felt that way? did you ever just want to scream "what the fuck?" i feel that way now.

here, here is me. take it for what it is. i hold nothing back. i wear my heart on my sleeve. abuse me, it's what i'm good for. i can take it, i swear. throw me away. i don't mind, really, i don't. here's me in a nut shell. don't worry about me. i can take care of myself. believe me, i've done it for years.

last entry | next entry

e-mail
guestbook
notes

lex
host