current
older
profile

2002-03-13 | 10:56 a.m.
what a mystery you have uncovered

1+1=wait a minute......it's funny how sometimes you put things together.

the spare room looks awesome. good job hilary and kelly. i can't wait for the final touches. it's gonna look smooth.

the only bad thing about working afternoons is i have a tendency to oversleep. which, in turn, makes me feel just as bad as if i underslept. i should set an alarm. my first day off in ten days tomorrow. i get the first midnight off so it won't feel like a pseudo day off. i need to clean up this pigstye.

"write for me and only me, a really extra special story. make it mine, every line, don't make me sorry. it's what i want, it's what i want and i'll tell you what. you know me and i can be a very, very vicious critter."

"misery loves company" -anthrax-

last entry | next entry

e-mail
guestbook
notes

lex
host