current
older
profile

2002-03-18 | 1:37 a.m.
fuck me, i'm irish

i hope everyone had a good st. patrick's day. i had a good time hanging out with josh, kat, scott, hilary, ed and sarah. it was fun and we gave hilary a belated birthday party. it was a hoot.

i played hockey today and the knee held up rather well. it sucks that next week will be the last time it get to play until late july. i love playing that game. it makes me feel good. it's good exercise. i'm still scared shitless about my surgery coming up. although, i should can it because the story is getting boring.

i'll have photos up soon of the job kelly and hilary did to my spare room. i love what they did with it. it's such a fantastic job. i think we might have a party here for scott's b-day. i'll be able to show it off then.

jessica biel is the new winona ryder.

"Baby you can open your eyes now

And please allow me to present you with a clue

If I inflict the pain

Then baby only I can comfort you

Out of the night we come

And into the night we go

If it starts to hurt you

Then you have to say so"

"when we two parted" -the afghan whigs-

last entry | next entry

e-mail
guestbook
notes

lex
host