current
older
profile

2002-03-19 | 11:17 p.m.
forced again. dammit.

there is seriuosly nothing better than when at 2:30 your boss tells you that you get to stay an additional 8 hours at work. "we tried to fill your job, but the board was exhausted and so you're stuck." fuck you great lakes steel. go under so i can go back to college on you and the state of michigan. of all days, on payday too. i didn't even get to pick up my check. now i get to put up with the prissy bitches at payroll tomorrow. "why didn't you get your check yesterday like everyone else?" well, i got stuck over snatch, now give me my fucking check before i snap your stupid neck.

i swear, if hayden was here, we'd be making the meany face together and mean it damn it! i think he, his momma and miss kelly are coming over tomorrow to put the finishing touches on the room. now it's up to me to get off my lazy ass and straighten out all my computer stuff so i can move it upstairs.

god damn it! my knee swelled up to the size of texas because of all the stairs i had to run today. the ice isn't helping and neither is the naprosyn (yes, i took something, that's how bad it hurts). two weeks tomorrow i get surgey. yeah.....

i got my official copy of the bedford drive cd yesterday. it looks great. good job guys and chick.

off to put my overly grumpy self to bed.

last entry | next entry

e-mail
guestbook
notes

lex
host