current
older
profile

2002-05-25 | 11:40 p.m.
dog bite on my leg, not right, supposed to beg.

nothing worse than getting off at 11pm and having to be back at work at 7am. they changed my schedule and now i get to eat bbq on monday, but no bedford drive cd release show. i'm really bummed out.

i did the cool thing for my dad and told him i would feed his dogs for the next couple of days while he went to the highland games. well, today i went over to his shack and his dog chloe had tangled herself up in her chain. mind you, chloe is a very neurotic german shorthair. as i was undoing her little mess the little bitch bit me four times before i could even get out of the way! two of them bled and the other two are barely noticeable. on top of that, my jackass dad can't remember the last time the fucker had her rabies shots. if it wasn't my dad's dog, i swear i would have given it a gentle tap on the back of the skull with a claw hammer. i guess every german shorthair can't be as cool as alexandria.

jeezus h, i'm not even close to being tired. fuckin a

"you said love is a temple, love's the higher law. you asked me to enter and then you made me crawl and i can't keep holding on to what you got, when all you got is hurt."

"one" -U2-

last entry | next entry

e-mail
guestbook
notes

lex
host