current
older
profile

2002-05-27 | 6:28 p.m.
going for a trip

i just booked a flight and a car for my vacation on june 16th. i'm actually going to fly. i scared to death of flying. it's honestly my only fear. i will be going to sunny san diego, california to see my cousin shelly for three days and then i will be visiting miss jen sheppie for two days in tempe, arizona. i'm super excited. now all i have to do is rebuild my bank account so i can get a new vehicle. that's what overtime is for.

i hope everyone had a good memorial day. i spent the first half at work, then i ate with my brother an my mom. it's been very mellow. i'm pretty wiped out from getting up so early today. i have the next two days off, which pretty much rocks.

i just looked at my entries from a year ago. they were about a trip, but a different kind of trip. god, that was a year ago already.......that was no fun at all.

last entry | next entry

e-mail
guestbook
notes

lex
host