current
older
profile

2002-06-02 | 1:12 a.m.
we're all sinners and gonna burn in h. e. double hockeysticks.

so i decided to go to california for my summer vacation. it set me back a few pennies and i thought everything was cool. the day i bought the tickets my lawnmower broke, i got a third of a check and my truck broke down. i think someone is trying to tell me something. i knew i should have just bypassed this trip and just went ahead and got a new truck. poop.

i've had the most frustrating day all thanks to national steel: great lakes division #2 B.O.P. it was that and my favorite people at tube city (our scrap supplier). they took a job away and combined it with my job because they (national steel) decided that tube city's computer system that crashes every hour was worth getting rid of a job for. stupid bastards. i hate management at that place. we have too much. there are 2 foreman or company people for every 3 workers. that's way too much. misery loves company i guess.

well, my dad has proven once again that he can be the biggest fuckhead ever. he spent a lot of money to fly out to denver this weekend to see my sister and he decides to put on his self-righteous, christian, holier than thou bullshit and hurt my sister's feelings. he's never cared, i don't know why he's pretending to now. bastard.

it's been an insane day and i need to put it to bed. good night.

"picked your pocket full of sorrow. run away with me tomorrow. june. we'll try to ease the pain. but somehow we feel the same. well, no one knows. where our secrets go."

"mayonaise" -smashing pumpkins-

last entry | next entry

e-mail
guestbook
notes

lex
host