current
older
profile

2002-08-02 | 9:14 p.m.
aggrivated

my dad bought me a bow for my birthday. my birthday is in november and i haven't shot a bow in years. i think the old chap is starting to lose his marbles. i don't understand him. i wish he had the slightest clue who i was. he even told me to have michelle's mom (an avid bowhunter) adjust it for me. i had to remind him that she and i broke up like 9 months ago and aren't exactly on the best terms. he just looked at me like i was nuts. weird.

the weakerthans were amazing last night. it was totally worht calling off. the song left and leaving is still one of the most amazing songs i've ever heard. it's helped me through one of the hardest times of my life.

i'm going to apologize for the song quote i used last entry. nobody deserves that and i wouldn't wish it on anybody. a part of me was just felt like a little retribution had been paid. it was mean and i apologize.

first midnight tonight. i go on long weekend and up north has now turned into irish hills. anyone interested in going with me?

last entry | next entry

e-mail
guestbook
notes

lex
host