current
older
profile

2002-09-06 | 7:44 a.m.
walk don't run

i'm tired of fighting with her.

i'm tired of sleeping alone.

i'm tired of being consumed by my anger.

i'm tired of having my heart cut to pieces and handed back to me on a silver platter.

i'm tired of being sad.

i'm tired of still dealing with this shit in my head.

i'm tired of working swing shift.

i'm tired of songs still getting to me.

i'm tired of driving my shitty truck.

i'm tired of being lonely.

i'm tired of not playing music.

i'm tired of people that don't take responsiblity for their actions.

i'm tired of sitting still.

i'm tired of being exhausted.

i'm tired of looking at my overgrown bushes.

i'm tired of feeling guilty for things i didn't do.

i'm tired of thinking about what happened.

i'm tired of my knee still hurting.

i'm tired of sitting at this computer.

i'm tired of being tired.

last entry | next entry

e-mail
guestbook
notes

lex
host