current
older
profile

2002-09-09 | 3:31 p.m.
juliet? do you exist?

the girl i need to find:

a girl who LIKES godzilla movies.

a girl who is well rounded.

a girl who can deal with my schedule.

a girl who can do things alone.

a girl who can appreciate heavier music.

a girl who would enjoy the jazz festival as much as me.

a girl who can motivate me.

a girl who would let me spoil the shit out of her and not take it for granted.

a girl who knows what she wants. (hahahahaha, i mean, yeah, nevermind).

a girl who likes and understands the game of hockey.

a girl who would take my feelings into consideration.

a girl with some self-confidence, but isn't arrogant.

a girl that can cut my hair.

a girl who would VOLUNTARILY scratch my back.

a girl who has at least 67.87% of her shit figured out.

a girl who can be independently dependent.

a girl who is at least 25 years old. (not so much in age as in life experiences.)

a girl who doesn't mind my extremely strong libido(even at 29).

a girl who can make some decisions.

a girl who would treat me the way i treat her and vice versa.

i don't think this person exists.

last entry | next entry

e-mail
guestbook
notes

lex
host