current
older
profile

2002-09-10 | 3:33 p.m.
it's the most sensational, inspirational, celebrational....

i miss the old muppet show. my two favorites are the shows that had mark hamill and the one with buddy rich. animal and buddy rich get into a drum showdown and mark hamill and miss piggy fight during another episode of PIGS IN SPACE!!!!! hahaha, funny stuff.

two more midnights to go. i'm pretty friggin exhausted. i realized last night that this is my first 40 hour work week in almost 7 weeks. i'll have my long weekend to recover. this long weekend is going to be awesome. i have so much going on. i'm so excited about the landstrider show that i'm gonna pee my pants, i have a friend coming from out of town, movies to go see, lawn work(ha ha, blah puke make me sick), laying around and being lazy like a dog, and most of all trying to take over the world!

i'm trying to get some people together to play ice hockey. i need to skate on some ice, even if it means going to open skate. i payed way too much for my skates to sit in my stinky hockey bag and not get used. i hope work offers the "guys who work swing shift hockey league for old men" again this year.

woo hoo! my maid is here. my house is trashed. i hope she doesn't get pissed.

band of brothers is by far the best thing to ever happen to television. well, besides the dukes of hazzard, but that goes without saying.

last entry | next entry

e-mail
guestbook
notes

lex
host