current
older
profile

2002-11-09 | 6:48 p.m.
third generation

i have decided that i'm in dire need of some new clothes. i think i'll do an old navy run tomorrow. i might actually get a few sweaters and a couple of button up shirts. i definetly need some new pants.

i was told today that i'll be released to the electrical department in december to familiarize me with the department before i start school. i get to continue my long going love affair with henry ford community college. that makes 3 generations of a: steelworkers b: henry ford graduates and c: skilled trade workers. i'm really excited about getting back to school.

go to jacoby's in detroit tonight. josh's band is playing there. 624 brush, right around the corner from st. andy's.

"my dear diary: it's just you and me, tonight. you don't love me. aren't thinking of me. you don't love me. aren't thinking of me tonight. why am i waiting for you to see i'm alive."

"starry configurations" -jets to brazil-

last entry | next entry

e-mail
guestbook
notes

lex
host