current
older
profile

2002-12-16 | 9:55 p.m.
i need an escape route

when i punched in at work today the time clock showed 72 hours for last week. that's almost a normal two week pay period for me. that's a lot of hours. i don't even care what my paycheck will look like. i just want a damn day off.

i went and seen the new harry potter last night. it was pretty good. it held my attention for the 2 1/2 hours. it's the first movie i've seen in ages. i can't wait fo lord of the rings: the two towers to come out. the books are so good. i can't wait to see how he does this one.

it's exactly 5 miles from my driveway to the parking lot at work. in the last seven days i have put on 84 miles on my truck. figure 70 of those going back and forth to work. that's a lot of going nowhere.

last entry | next entry

e-mail
guestbook
notes

lex
host