current
older
profile

2002-02-21 | 4:21 p.m.
what will it be like when i get old?

two long weekends back to back. i only worked three days this week and got paid for five! that rocks. i have a vacation day tomorrow and then i don't have to be back til tuesday.

i get to find out what my mri showed tomorrow. i'll probably get to schedule surgery too. the excitment with my knee never ends.

i'm in the process of completely cleaning my basement. i cleaned a ton yesterday and broke the faucet for my utility sink. the hot water just runs full blast. stupid faucet.

i had the best payday on tuesday. i get to pay off my windows. yeah.

"shove all your problems under the rug. then you wonder where the smell came from. rotting out from the inside...." rotting out -the descendents-

last entry | next entry

e-mail
guestbook
notes

lex
host